الأسئلة الشائعة
أ. لماذا تتحول شاشتي إلى اللون الأسود؟
أولا تأكد من أن التيار الكهربائي متصل، البطارية مشحونه، تقليل مستوى التكبير والتأكد من وجود صورة تحت الكاميرا.
إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل، قم بإرسال  رسالة الى البريد الإلكتروني support@zoomax.co أو يمكنك الاتصال 0086-571-87006308 للحصول على المساعدة.
ب. لماذا لا تتشحن بطاريتي ؟
تأكد من ان منفذ التيار الكهربائي فيه طاقه. فحص ومعرفة ما إذا تم إدخال القابس بالكامل في مقبس الكهرباء. تغيير البطارية والتوصيل للتحقق من ذلك مرة أخرى، إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل، يجب أن يكون هناك شيء خاطئ مع PCB، اسأل وكلائنا في منطقتك للحصول على المساعدة. أو يمكنك الاتصال ب: support@zoomax.co للمساعدة.
ج. لماذا لا توجد طاقه كهربائيه ؟
تأكد من توصيل سلك التيار الكهربائي بمأخذ التيار الكهربائي. تأكد من شحن البطارية وإدخالها بشكل صحيح في مكانها. اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة لمدة 2 ثانية للتشغيل. إذا لم يكن هناك طاقه كهربائيه، حاول استخدام وحدة إمداد الطاقة سنو. او البطارية بحاجة الى الشحن.
د. لماذا تظهر الصورة ملطخه على الشاشة؟
قد يكون سببه بصمات الاصابع أو الأوساخ على الزجاج تحت الوحدة.
نظف الكاميرا والشاشة بقطعة القماش اللينة المتوفرة مع المنتج. بعض التشويش أمر لا مفر منه في مستويات أعلى من التكبير. استخدام حامل الكتابة فقط للتطبيقات التي تتطلب كتابة بخط اليد عند الحد الأدنى  من التكبير.
هـ. لماذا الصورة على الشاشة مظلمة أو مشوهة؟
الرجاء المساعدة على ضمان وضع مكبر الفيديو بشكل مسطح على الصفحة.
و. ماذا لو كان مكبر الفيديو ينطفئ فجأة؟
لتوفير الطاقه، سيقوم الجهاز تلقائيا بغلق الشاشه  بعد 3 دقائق من عدم الاستخدام. وهذا هو الاحتمال الأول. ثانيا، تأكد إذا كانت البطارية تحتاج إلى الشحن أو الاستبدال. إذا كانت الشاشة لا تعمل بعد ، وصل التيار الكهربائي لمعرفة ما اذا كان السبب في البطارية. اضغط على زر الطاقة لأكثر من 2 ثانية، يجب ان يعمل الجهاز عندها .
ز. لماذا لا تنقفل القاعده المتحركه ؟
تأكد من أن ذراع القفل منسحبه تماما الى اليمين .ثم حاول ان تفتح ذراع القفل (الزر في منتصف القاعده المتحركه) إلى الجانب الأيمن لقفل القاعده المتحركه مرة أخرى.
ح. لماذا لا تتحرك القاعده المتحركه بسلاسة؟
تأكد من ان القاعده المتحركه غير مقفلة . إذا لم تتمكن من نقل القاعده المتحركه تماما، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك شيء صغير يعرقل حركة القاعده المتحركه. إذا كنت قادرا على تحريك القاعده المتحركه ، تدريجيا اجعل الحركة دائرية أكبر فاكبر.
ط. أين يمكنني تغيير أو شراء بطارية أو شاحن آخر؟
لتغيير أو شراء بطارية أخرى أو شاحن لجميع المنتجات زوماكس، يمكنك الاتصال بالموزعين المحليين لزوماكس للحصول على معلومات مفصلة. للعملاء الأمريكيين، يرجى زيارة www.zoomaxusa.com وأطلب أكثر.
يرجى ان ترسل الينا سؤالك إلى support@zoomax.co إذا كنت لا تجد الإجابة أعلاه. وسوف نقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا.

FAQ
Why does my screen turn to black?

First ensure that the power is on, charge the battery, reduce the magnification level and ensure the image is under the camera.

If still not work, send the e-mail to support@zoomax.co or you can call 0086-571-87006308 for help.


Why is my battery not charging?

Make sure the Power Supply is used and the outlet has power. Check and see if the plug is fully inserted in the power jack. Change the battery and plug to check it again, if it still didn’t work, there must be something wrong with PCB, ask our dealer in your area for help. Or you can contact: support@zoomax.co for help.


Why is the power not working?

Make sure the power supply cord is connected to the electrical outlet. Make sure the battery is charged and correctly inserted into the unit. Press and hold the power button for 2 seconds to turn on. If the power doesn’t work, try using the Snow power supply. The battery needs to be charged.


Why is the image appearing the smudges on screen?

It may be caused by finger prints or dirt on the glass underneath the unit.

Clean camera and screen with the supplied soft cloth. Some blurriness is unavoidable at higher levels of magnification. Only use the writing stand for applications requiring your handwriting and at minimum magnification.


Why the image on the screen is dark or distorted?

Please help to ensure the video magnifier is flat on the page.

 


What if my video magnifier turns off suddenly?

To save the power, the device will automatically turn off the LCD after 3 minutes of non-use. This is the first possibility. Second, make sure if the battery need to be charged or replaced. If it is still not turning on, connect the power supply to see if it is a battery issue. Press the power button for more than 2 second and the device should turn on.


Why won’t my XY table lock?

Make sure the locking lever is all the way to the right.Then try to turn the brake (the button in the middle of XY Table) to the right side to lock the XY Table again.


Why is the XY-table not moving smoothly?

Make sure the XY-table is unlocked. If you can't move the table at all, check to see if there is a small object obstructing the XY-table movement. If you are able to move the table, gradually make the circular motion larger.


Where can I change or buy another battery or charger?

To change or buy another battery or charger of all ZOOMAX products, you can contact ZOOMAX local dealers for the detailed information. For American customers, please visit www.zoomaxusa.com and ask for more.

Please send us your question to support@zoomax.co if you don't find answer above. We will reply as soon as possible. Thanks.